Invisibl Skratch Piklz – The 13th Floor (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 10.09.2016

Invisibl Skratch Piklz - The 13th Floor

Universally acknowledged as some of the most skilled scratch DJs in the world, turntable legends the Invisibl Skratch Piklz are releasing their first ever full-length album: The 13th Floor. After nearly 16 years apart, original members Qbert, Shortkut, and D-Styles have come together again to record The 13th Floor. Composed with a heavy jazz sound in mind, the roughly 35-minute LP is an amazing homage to what true DJing is – and the perfect embodiment of the iconic Invisibl Skratch Piklz sound.


01. Holy Crap…Who Goes There?
02. Fresh out of Fvcks
03. Kenny G’s Perm
04. Ultimate
05. Black Hole vs. Brown Hole
06. Reverse Cowgirl
07. Polka Fist Pump
08. The Freestyle Fanatic
09. Bobby Trap


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Invisibl Skratch Piklz – The 13th Floor (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *