H.E.A.L. (Human Education Against Lies) – Civilization Vs. Technology (CD) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01. Harmony, Kid Capri, Freddie Foxxx, LL Cool J, MC Lyte, Queen Latifah, KRS-One, Ms. Melodie, Big Daddy Kane & Run-DMC – Heal Yourself
02. Sister Carol – I Am What I Am
03. Ms. Melodie – Anti-Ho
04. Ska Danks – Whole World Afric
05. Heather B. – Don’t Hold Us Back
06. Kevin Boone, Sleepy Wonder, The Reverend Badoo, Mickey Jarret, Bigga Don, Shabba Ranks, Shelly Thunder, Lady English & Miss Linda – Know Your Culture
07. Kushite Featuring Musik G., Sky High – O’ Freedom
08. Ziggy Marley And The Melody Makers – One Bright Day
09. Salt ‘N’ Pepa, Kool Moe Dee, Grand Daddy I.U., Ms. Melodie, Ziggy Marley, Kid Capri, DMC, KRS-One, Chuck D, Doug E. Fresh & Red Alert – Family Got To Get Busy
10. Ready Z – Correct Education
11. Simone – Family
12. Michael Stipe, KRS-One & Harmony – Civilization Vs. Technology –
13. Billy Bragg And The Athenians with Dj Woody Dee – Tighten Up Your Wig


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "H.E.A.L. (Human Education Against Lies) – Civilization Vs. Technology (CD) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *