First Man – Thinking Out Loud (2007) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 09.12.2015

Production duo based in North London, consisting of beat creators Adam Midgley and Jamie Reddington, they have a versatile sound, blending live instruments and soulful samples with cutting edge beats. Reknowned for their work with UK heavyweights Skinnyman, Fallacy & Mr Ti2bs, they have also produced pop/soul singer Lemar’s big hit ‘If There’s Any Justice’.

1 Set It Off Featuring – Skinnyman, Tali
2 Help Them Featuring – Blak Twang, Ayak, Tali
3 How I Feel Featuring – Ayak
4 That Girl Featuring – Yungun, Charlie Brown
5 Can We Go Back Featuring – Ayak, Hi-tek, Talib Kweli
6 Back For More Featuring – Yungun
7 Crouching Tiger Featuring – Dynamite MC
8 How I Feel (Remix) Featuring – Ayak, N’fa

Uploaded / Florenfile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Florenfile

comment "First Man – Thinking Out Loud (2007) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *