DJ Squeeky – Tha Legacy (CD) (CD) (2002) (320 kbps)

Posted: 28.12.2013


01. Dj Squeeky Intro
02. Naked Girl (feat. Kaos)
03. Made For This (feat. Gangsta Blac)
04. Bud Keeps Me Fiending (feat. Mac Kyle)
05. Cheeze Dope (feat. Al Kapone, Buckshot, DJ Zirk & Lil Irving)
06. It Don’t Stop (feat. Al Kapone, Big Syl & Thugsta)
07. Victim Of A Pimp Shit (feat. 8Ball & MJG, Kingpin Skinny Pimp, Killa B & 2-11)
08. Hataz (feat. Criminal Manne, Thugsta, Tom Skeemask & Lil Stick Up)
09. It`s In The Ink (feat. Yo Lynch & Thugsta)
10. Lock `Em In The Trunk (feat. DJ Zirk & Kilo G)
11. Out Of Control (feat. K9)
12. Still Gettin` High (feat. Criminal Manne, Thugsta & Tom Skeemask)
13. Drink A Yak (feat. Mr. Nigga, Big Syl, Lil Reggie, Tom Skeemask, MJ, DJ ZIrk, Lil S
14. Just A Young Nigga In The Game (feat. Criminal Manne, Thugsta & Lil Stick Up)
15. Memphis (feat. Mac Kyle & Tom Skeemask)
16. Twirk Something (Outro) (feat. Insane)


320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "DJ Squeeky – Tha Legacy (CD) (CD) (2002) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *