DJ Shadow & Q-Bert – Camel Bobsled Race Live (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 23.01.2014

Camel Bobsled Race is the name of a megamix of DJ Shadow’s music. It contains seven live tracks in a continuous DJ mix by DJ Q-Bert of the Invisibl Skratch Piklz. It was released on vinyl and CD in 1997. North American copies of Preemptive Strike included the mix on a second bonus disc.


01. Napalm Brain
02. Midnight in a Perfect World
03. Organ Donor
04. Hardcore
05. Bonus Beat
06. In Flux
07. Number Song
08. DJ Krush – Meiso (Shadow Remix)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "DJ Shadow & Q-Bert – Camel Bobsled Race Live (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *