DJ Honda – DJ Honda (European Edition CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 31.01.2015

DJ Honda - DJ Honda (EU)

European edition contains 2 bonus tracks.


01. Intro
02. DJ Battle
03. What You Expected feat. Gang Starr
04. Kill The Noize feat. Problemz
05. Dat’s My World feat. Redman
06. Straight Talk From NY feat. Grand Puba, Sadat X & Wakeem
07. Intro
08. Out For The Cash feat. Al’ Tariq, The Beatnuts, Fat Joe & Problemz
09. Interlude feat. Common
10. Biz Frestyle feat. Biz Markie
11. Fuk Dat feat. Sean Black
12. International Anthem feat. Tha Alkaholiks
13. The End feat. Al’ Tariq
14. Out For The Cash (5 Deadly Venoms) feat. The Beatnuts, Fat Joe & Common Sense
15. What You Expected (Instrumental) feat. Guru & DJ Premier


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "DJ Honda – DJ Honda (European Edition CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *