Diirty OGz – We Got Now And Next (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 31.10.2016


Kurupt (of Tha Dogg Pound), Tray Deee (of Tha Eastsidaz), Tha Chill (of Compton’s Most Wanted) and Weazel Loc (of Pomona City Rydaz) are Diirty OGz.


1 Intro (feat. Rob Tee)
2 Rotate (feat. Kokane & Compton A.V.)
3 Tha Hangout
4 Rydaz
5 Ghost Ryde
6 On Me (feat. Roscoe)
7 Da Licc (feat. Kokane)
8 Skit
9 Definition of Real
10 Bang Bang (feat. WC & Gangsta)
11 Skit (feat. King T, Polly & DJ Cell)
12 Bacground
13 D.O.Gz (feat. Kokane)
14 Protocol (feat. V Dot)
15 G Code (feat. Kokane)
16 For U
17 California Classic (feat. Kokane)


320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Diirty OGz – We Got Now And Next (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *