Concrete Click – Lyrical Terrorism – The EP (Vinyl) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 13.09.2016

Concrete Click - Lyrical Terrorism

EP with clean edit tracks taken from their album “Lyrical Terrorism“, but here you also get the instrumentals.


A1. Criminal (Clean)
A2. Criminal (Instrumental)
A3. Can’t Get Enough (Clean)
A4. Can’t Get Enough (Instrumental)
B1. Gone With The Wind (Clean)
B2. Gone With The Wind (Instrumental)
B3. Where You At? (Clean)
B4. Where You At? (Instrumental)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Concrete Click – Lyrical Terrorism – The EP (Vinyl) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *