Brooklyn Academy – Bored Of Education (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 02.03.2019

Composed of MCs Pumpkinhead, Block McCloud, and Mr. Metaphor, the Park Slope-based trio known as Brooklyn Academy has remained a bastion in the New York underground since the late 1990s. On their long-awaited debut LP, BORED OF EDUCATION, the three MCs bring it back to hip-hop’s golden era, focusing on intricate rhyme schemes and street-level production (from Marco Polo, Will Tell, Illmindz, Beat Brewers, and Black Milk, among others). BORED OF EDUCATION features guest appearances from a handful of indie rap mainstays such as Jean Grae, Killah Priest, Will Tell, Ill Bill, Skam 2, and Keith Murray.


01. One (Intro) (feat. Jean Grae)
02. Raise Ya Hands (feat. Jean Grae)
03. We Don’t Play
04. Message To Brooklyn (Skit)
05. I’m From Brooklyn (feat. Ill Bill)
06. That’s Brooklyn (feat. Will Tell)
07. The Growler
08. Bored Of Ed
09. Tear It Down
10. Blame It On The Alcohol (Skit)
11. Splash (feat. Killah Priest)
12. Black Out (feat. Jean Grae)
13. Suicide
14. Close Your Eyes (feat. Skam 2)
15. Back In Effect
16. What’s The Buzz
17. Peanuts (Skit)
18. Nothin’ You Can Do (feat. Jean Grae)


FLAC –  Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Brooklyn Academy – Bored Of Education (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *