Awol One & Daddy Kev – Slanguage (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 23.10.2016



01. Ear Drums For Beer Runs At AA
02. Start Your Road Trip Now
03. My Father Is Time, My Mother Is Nature
04. Six Black Roses Are Sent To Your House
05. Audio Bibles Are Written On Stone Tablet Tables
06. Finger Paint With Bloodlike War Paint
07. That One Song You Play When You’re Faded
08. Mechanical Angel In Purgatory
09. Reflections For Scratching Your Face Off
10. Grey Skys In Psycho-Delic RGB
11. Idiot Savant Autistic Delivery
12. Bootleg Monster Movies
13. Montgomery Burns’ Quest For Power
14. Bladder Sweat A.K.A. Colon Soup Rockin’ The Mic
15. My Favorite Weapon Selection
16. High School Love Story Drop Out Song
17. Psychos Vs. Suckers Are The Branch Davidians
18. Buyin’ Friends On Ebay
19. Slowly Means God Is My Witness
20. A Trainwreck In The Netherworlds
21. The Rules Of The Week
22. Turn Your Lights Off Conspiracy


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Awol One & Daddy Kev – Slanguage (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *