Atoms Family – The Prequel (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 16.09.2019

Atoms Family - The Prequel

In 1995 the Atoms Family was established, and at the time of its birth the crew boasted over 30 members across the tri-state area. Atoms spread their word and grew their buzz through rhyming at open mics, doing local showcases, and rhyming in ciphers on NYC streets. The following year, Atoms Family members Cryptic One, Whichcraft, and Molecule would record and release the first official release from within the Atoms collective. This EP, Centa of da Web’s “Beyond Human Comprehension”, put Atoms on the map outside of the local NYC hip hop scene and would be the start of an impressive decade long immense discography.


01. Hangar 18 – 2 Cool Cats
02. Kasm, Alaska, Cryptic One, Vast Aire, Windnbreeze, Vordul Mega – Atoms All Stars
03. Cryptic One – Sexual Harassment (Casefile#050971)
04. Cryptic One, Eternia, Vast Aire – Rhyming For Dummies
05. Vast Aire – Adversity Strikes
06. Alaska – Who Am I (Remix)
07. Windnbreeze – Nuthin Really Happens (Piano Mix)
08. Alaska – Sexual Harassment (Casefile#031272)
09. Vast Aire, Cryptic One, Vordul Mega – Not For Promotional Use
10. Windnbreeze – Nuthin Really Happens (Paradoxical State Mix)
11. Alaska – Who Am I
12. Vast Aire – Cholesterol
13. Vast Aire – Adversity Strikes (Cryptic Strikes Remix)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 bksp – Florenfile

2 comments "Atoms Family – The Prequel (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Sean read:

    Any chance you can upload to another server? Datafile doesn’t allow free downloads of more than 100mb 🙁

    • @Juicy read:

      Buy premium account and download without limits.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *