Afro-Rican – Give It All You Got ’95 (CD) (1995) (320 kbps)

Posted: 01.10.2020

Afro-Rican - Give It All You Got 95

Getting their starts in the mid-80’s as the mobile DJ crew “We Down Express”, Afro-Rican is without question one of the most iconic of all the Miami Bass groups to come out during the genre’s height.


01. Give It All You Got
02. Rollercoaster
03. Ride It Girl
04. No Azz No Cash
05. 68 And I O U 1
06. Tast That Moon Pie
07. Make That Booty Jump
08. I Got Money
09. All Of Puerto Rico
10. On The Down Low
11. Gotta Get My Freak On
12. Bump And Grind
13. Funky Vide
14. Come And Get It
15. Put Your Wait Down On It
16. Thats What I`m All About
17. Latinos Make Some Noize
18. All Of Puerto Rico Jungle Mix


320 kbps – Florenfile

1 comment "Afro-Rican – Give It All You Got ’95 (CD) (1995) (320 kbps)"

  • @FastBassMusic read:

    Please re-up this file. It has been deleted.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *