Zilla Rocca & Chong Wizard – Midnight Sons (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)

Posted: 06.11.2020

Loosely inspired by the occult Marvel supergroup of the same name, “Midnight Sons” from Philadelphia’s Zilla Rocca (Wrecking Crew) and Vancouver’s DJ Chong Wizard is a cryptic and poignant look at the modern hellscape of modern society no comic book writer could ever predict.

It’s only right the album channel characters like Ghost Rider and Moon Knight, one cursed with an inferno stare to reflect the pain and suffering of others, the other a millionaire with a personality disorder obsessed with justice under moon light.


01. Marc Spector’s Theme
02. The Gray Ghost
03. Millionaire Grammar feat. Nature
04. Killadelphia feat. Malik B
05. Look The Other Way
06. Honest Living / Crooked Killing feat. Billy Woods & Lord Juco
07. Coppola
08. Vigilante Breakfast feat. Curly Castro & Alaska
09. Lucky Break feat. Denmark Vessey & PremRock
10. Marc Spector’s Theme (Instrumental)
11. The Gray Ghost (Instrumental)
12. Millionaire Grammar (Instrumental)
13. Killadelphia (Instrumental)
14. Look The Other Way (Instrumental)
15. Honest Living / Crooked Killing (Instrumental)
16. Coppola (Instrumental)
17. Vigilante Breakfast (Instrumental)
18. Lucky Break (Instrumental)


320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Zilla Rocca & Chong Wizard – Midnight Sons (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *