Yukmouth – JJ Based On A Vill Story: Two (WEB) (2017) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 01.06.2018


01. Intro (Mac Dre Special Bulletin’)
02. Death Before Dishonor (ft. Jha Voice)
03. All I Know (ft. Matt Blaque)
04. Untouchable (ft. Mad Lion & J-Hood)
05. Dat’s Not Mob (ft. Deltrice the Voice)
06. Skit (Busta Rhymes Interview)
07. Bottle After Bottle (ft. Too Short, E-40, Trevell & Winn Wade)
08. How To Mob (ft. The Gatlin, Stevie Joe & J-Stalin)
09. Acre’s (ft. Smoke DZA, Mad Lion & Rankin Scroo)
10. So Serious
11. Round Table Talk (ft. Ar Deville, King Locust, Che Dolla & Ampichino)
12. Show In Oakland (ft. Bobby Brackins & Clyde Carson)
13. The Hood (ft. Young Bleed, Big Herk & Thyra)
14. On It (ft. Lloyd & Numskull)
15. All That I Got (ft. The Jacka & Lee Mayjors (The Gobots))
16. I Miss You (ft. Deltrice the Voice)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Yukmouth – JJ Based On A Vill Story: Two (WEB) (2017) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *