Young Zee – Musical Meltdown (Reissue CD) (1996-2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 02.03.2019

Young Zee - Musical Meltdown

Remastered from the original promo tape (plus a couple of bonus joints that weren’t on the original album).

Musical Meltdown, the 1996 debut album by veteran New Jersey MC Young Zee, has long been considered a lost classic. For many years, fans have had to put up with terrible sounding 10th generation bootlegs which only hinted at the album’s real quality.

Finally, ‘Musical Meltdown’ is being released in full quality on CD and tape formats. Featuring 18 tracks showcasing Zee’s unique delivery and punchlines accompanied by classic mid-90s production by Ski, Prestige, KRS-One and more, the album is a must-own for fans of 90’s hip hop.


01. Toxic Waste (feat. Loon One)
02. Don’t Fuck With New Jersey
03. Problems
04. Tonsil Check (feat. Yah Yah)
05. W-Outz
06. Nerve Plucker
07. Stay Gold (feat. Lauryn Hill & Yah Yah)
08. Crazy (feat. KRS-One & Pacewon)
09. Eazy Widaz
10. Juice (feat. Rah Digga)
11. Milk (feat. Busta Rhymes & KRS-One)
12. Jack Mode
13. Baby L
14. Electric Chair (feat. D.U. & Pacewon)
15. Hello
16. Everybody Get
17. Everybody Get (Remix)
18. No Brains Skit


FLAC – Florenfile  |

320 kbps – Florenfile

7 comments "Young Zee – Musical Meltdown (Reissue CD) (1996-2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @ChunkyA read:

    mp3 link is dead. any chance of a re-up? please and thanks.

  • @fonk read:

    hi, thanks 4 release car but flac link was dead can reup?

  • @seb read:

    both links dead 🙁 start using please. sucks the grimiest cunts.

  • @name read:


  • @Firma read:

    mp3 link down, please re-up!!

  • @resmir read:

    thanks !!

    • @resmir read:

      with the new hoster.. 50kb/s and les from minute tu minute .. goes 7h and mor.. connection breaks..

      very cool you uploaded this young zee again but i can stil not download this.. 🙁 hav also no visa or master card just paypal ant that wil be not supportet from both new hoster..

      don’t know what to do..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *