Wu-Syndicate – Illustrious (WEB) (2019) (320 kbps)

Posted: 23.04.2019

The Return of The Syndicates. Myalansky & Joe Mafia revisit the sound and themes that made them a gold album in the 90s with an updated formula.


01. Illustrious feat. Triggnom & Alesha
02. Down
03. Bricks feat. Hus Kingpin
04. Under Surveillance feat. Shaka Amazulu The 7th
05. Corleone feat. Ali Vegas
06. Bastards
07. Trying To Win feat. Don FurQuan
08. Naked Gun
09. Yellow Tape feat. P.U.R.E.
10. Clicquot
11. Smooth Criminals
12. Rejoice feat. Tek
13. Dropped It Off feat. Planet Asia
14. Parental Discretion
15. Ladolce


320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Wu-Syndicate – Illustrious (WEB) (2019) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *