Wavy Da Ghawd – Ghawds Eden (WEB) (2021) (320 kbps)

Posted: 18.11.2021


01. Intro (feat. Lord Fury)
02. Talk Diff’rent (feat. Eddie Kaine, Rome Streetz & Spoda)
03. 1000 Voltz (feat. Rome Streetz)
04. Private Investors (feat. Planet Asia)
05. M16 Shots (feat. Ty Farris & Lord Fury)
06. Loyalty (feat. Eddie Kaine)
07. Pre Rolls (feat. Lord Juco)
08. Gold Flute Glasses (feat. Rim, Planet Asia & Bub Rock)
09. Giacana (feat. Emilio Craig)
10. Waitin’ (feat. Plex Diamonds, Bub Rock & Lenox Hughes)
11. Razors From The Stereo (feat. Rome Streetz, Plex Diamonds, O Dawg, Madhattan & Chyna Streetz)
12. Finish Ya Plate (feat. Passport Rav)
13. Say It ain’t So (feat. Lord Juco & Asun Eastwood)
14. Slang Acrobatics (feat. Rome Streetz, Eddie Kaine & Ty Farris)
15. Clarity (feat. Ox Omni)


320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Wavy Da Ghawd – Ghawds Eden (WEB) (2021) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *