Verbz & Mr Slipz – Radio Waves (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)

Posted: 13.11.2020
Artist: ,

High Focus Records is proud announce Verbz & Mr Slipz’ forthcoming album ‘Radio Waves’ set to drop on the 13th of November 2020. This record is the culmination of 2 years of hard work and is jam packed with absolute HEAT, as we have all come to expect. With with their unrivalled chemistry, the dynamic duo have proven themselves to be some the most exciting artists on the scene, and ‘Radio Waves’ is going to cement their position at the top of the pile. Considering the calibre of Verbz’ penmanship and the sheer density of Mr Slipz’ production, this is going to make some serious noise.


01. 2202 Fm
02. Radio Skit, Pt. 1
03. Changed
04. Falling (feat. Melanin 9)
05. Summer in the Bits
06. Scenes
07. Radio Skit, Pt. 2
08. Decline of Self (feat. Confucius MC & Coops)
09. Piece of Shit
10. Hold Ur Own
11. Kno Tha Status (feat. Axel Holy)
12. Radio Skit, Pt. 3
13. The Rain (feat. Riah Knight)
14. Weekend Blues (feat. Indira May)
15. Men Can Breathe (feat. Benaddict)
16. Limitless
17. Radio Skit, Pt. 4
18. My Wonders (feat. Fliptrix)
19. The Feeling
20. Hope (feat. Nelson Dialect)
21. In My Mind
22. Radio Skit, Pt. 5


320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Verbz & Mr Slipz – Radio Waves (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *