Various – American Gangster (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2007) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 15.12.2016

American Gangster: the story of Harlem drug kingpin Frank Lucas, played by Denzel Washington, highlights the heroin drug trade of the 70’s. Russell Crowe plays an ambitious detective who exposes the US government’s plans to transport drugs. The film also stars Josh Brolin, Chiwetel Djofor, Carla Gugino, Ted Levine, John Ortiz, Yul Vazquez, Roger Bart, Common, TI, and RZA. The soundtrack album gives you a diverse introspect on the film featuring artist such as Hank Shocklee, The Staple Singers, Public Enemy and Bobby Womack. The focus single (Do You Feel Me) on the album features platinum recording artist Anthony Hamilton. The song is also written by Diane Warren, one of the most successful and prolific songwriters to ever work in the music industry.

1 –Anthony Hamilton – Do You Feel Me 3:56
2 –Lowell Fulson – Why Don’t We Do It In The Road? 3:46
3 –John Lee Hooker – No Shoes 2:24
4 –Bobby Womack – Across 110th Street 3:47
5 –Anthony Hamilton – Stone Cold 4:06
6 –Sam & Dave – Hold On I’m Comin’ 2:31
7 –The Staple Singers – I’ll Take You There 4:34
8 –Public Enemy – Can’t Truss It 4:39
9 –Hank Shocklee – Checkin’ Up On My Baby 2:12
10 –Hank Shocklee – Club Jam 3:11
11 –Hank Shocklee – Railroad 2:20
12 –Hank Shocklee – Nicky Barnes 3:11
13 –Marc Streitenfeld – Hundred Percent Pure 2:13
14 –Marc Streitenfeld – Frank Lucas 2:40

Uploaded / Florenfile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Various – American Gangster (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2007) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *