VA – Street Life In Zoo York: Hip Hop (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 05.03.2019

Various - Street Life In Zoo York - Hip Hop

Although Mastertone’s Hip Hop boasts a generic name, the collection is anything but. The disc concentrates on New York hip-hop, focusing on forefathers like Erick Sermon and Marley Marl, plus newer artists and underground rappers like Beatnuts, Godfather Don, Mike Heron and Mobb Deep. Although the featured selections aren’t always representative, there’s no filler on the disc, and it’s one of the few contempoary hip-hop samplers that’s listenable from beginning to end.


01. Kamakazee – Snakes
02. Scewball – Cookies & Cream
03. Powerule – Rock Ya Knot Quick
04. Triflicts – Genuine
05. IG Off & Hazardous – In The Air
06. Scewball – They Wanna Know Why
07. Gab Gotcha – On The Job
08. Hostile – Beatem In The Head
09. Fanat – Zoo York
10. Godfather Don – Piece Of The Action
11. Big Meal – Niggas, Pimps, Players
12. Godfather Don – Bomb Baby
13. Slade Savage – War Stories
14. Screwball – On Point


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "VA – Street Life In Zoo York: Hip Hop (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *