VA – Stray From The Pack [Quiet Biting Attack] (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 19.09.2016

Various Artists - Stray From The Pack

Thanks to Dochiphop!

E-Mail for your contributions is


01. Ice Cream (Intro) – Sly Doc
02. 4 Elements – Flii
03. Duragz – Azeem
04. Soul Survivor, The – The Unstoppable Youth (Interlude)
05. Floatin – Frrnom Circle
06. Why Waste Time – Gravanaught Of The Slumplordz & Zion I
07. Ebb of Life – Antares
08. 5 Finger Johnny – Westside Chemical
09. Undoubedly Blown – Verbatum
10. Break the Mold – Natural Fact
11. This Goes Out To – Moonrocks, Bizarro & Nebulus
12. Ski Sex – Sly Doc (Interlude)
13. Detonator – The Last Kind
14. Contagious – The Mission UK
15. Swervin’ – The Coup
16. Star Pack – DJ Cue (Interlude)
17. Full Moon Flo – Blacc Smythe
18. See How It Sound – Eddie Def (Interlude)
19. Round Midnight – The Eclectic (San Jose mix)
20. Hard R, The – No Forcefield
21. Fascination – Mr. J (Interlude)


FLAC – Novafile  |  Florenfile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

1 comment "VA – Stray From The Pack [Quiet Biting Attack] (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Phlashback read:

    i have an original copy over here, is one record hard to find, don’t waste more time and download it immediately! very similar record to “Cue’s hip hop vol 1 or 2” there is a bit of all, one track from “the Coup” that not appear in his albums, a solid hip hop track with “Gravanaught Of The Slumplordz & Zion I” or “Antares” also turntablism with “Eddie Def” and “DJ Cue” and even the breakbeat are present with “Westside Chemical” or “Sly Doc” and much more to discover as the bizarre close future that appears in the cover.

    Peace to doc! i still have your compilations in my hard drive

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *