VA – State Property: The Chain Gang Vol. II (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 24.10.2017

Various - State Property Presents Chain Gang (Volume 2)


01. Can’t Stop, Won’t Stop (Feat. Young Gunz)
02. It’s On (Feat. Beanie Sigel & Jay-Z)
03. Temporary Relief (Feat. Peedi Crakk & Sparks)
04. Rolling Down The Freeway (Feat. Freeway & Denim)
05. B.B. Gun (Feat. Young Gunz, Oschino, Beanie Sigel & Peedi Crakk)
06. State Prop (You Know Us) (Feat. Young Gunz & Beanie Sigel)
07. When You Hear That (Feat. Beanie Sigel, Peedi Crakk & Dirt McGirt)
08. Still In Effect (Feat. Freeway & Neef)
09. Blow (Feat. Oschino, Sparks, Young Chris & Twista)
10. Been Down To Long (Feat. Oschino)
11. G.A.M.E. (Feat. Peedi Crakk, Beanie Sigel, Young Chris & Lil’ Cease)
12. Just Another Nigga (Feat. Oschino, Sparks & Beanie Sigel)
13. Want Me Back (Feat. Young Chris, Freeway, Oschino & Sparks)
14. See Clearly (Feat. Peedi Crakk, Beanie Sigel & Young Gunz)
15. If I Could Do It All Again (Feat. Oschino & Sparks)
16. Criminal Background (Feat. Young Chris & Peedi Crakk)
17. 94 Bars (Feat. Young Chris)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "VA – State Property: The Chain Gang Vol. II (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *