VA – Southland Gangster Click (WEB) (2009) (320 kbps)

Posted: 12.02.2019


01. Lil Kasper, Big Chacho, Mister D, Sleepy Malo, O.G. Triggs – Intro Jam
02. Clumbsy Boy, Erupt, Sleepy Malo – Drama Dont Stop
03. Rodney O, Mister D, Big Chacho, Ese Bobby, Spanky, Lil Blacky – Crime Or Rhyme
04. Stretch, Sleepy Malo, Ese Venom – Where I Come From
05. Conejo – Fuck You Up First
06. Stretch, Mister D, C.O.A. Click – Be Like Us
07. Ghost, Proper Dos – This Is How We Ride
08. Young Trav, Lil Blacky – Kings Of Underground
09. Lil Kasper – They’re All The Same
10. Ese Bobby, Eastside Valleros, Young Wicks – Tonight I Came Home
11. Sleepy Malo, Rodney O, Mister D, Clumbsy Boy – What Will You Do
12. Sleepy Malo, Eastside Valleros, Clumbsy Boy, Ese Kilow – Beware Of The Blue, Pt. 2
13. Big Chacho, Midget Loco, Sleepy Malo, Ese Venom, Stretch, Clumbsy Boy – Outro Jam


320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "VA – Southland Gangster Click (WEB) (2009) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *