VA – Mystica Music Presents… Western New England Hip Hop Compilation (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 22.01.2017

A continuous blend of quality underground hip hop, mixed by DJ Theory. This release includes 28 original tracks, featuring up and coming and established MC’s, producers and DJ’s from all over Western New England. In the spirit of 90’s hip hop, this release encompasses a pure hip hop experience, in the vein of the Lyricist Lounge series. This is about authentic hip hop music and culture, staying true to the essence of the underground. Executive producers are DJ Theory from Mystika Music, Tableek from Maspyke, Barak Yalad from Ceremonial Masters (recently signed to Rawkus Records) and Tone from Mystika and The Problemaddicts.

Thanks to SteveWonda!


1.DJ Theory – Ethiopian Knights (Intro)
2.Pardon My Flow – Struggle
3.J.Bless, Seasunz – Break Silence
4.Maspyke – Chillin
5.Radix – Get Focused
6.Kid Sin – Breathe
7.Barak Yalad, Trouble-T – Switch
8.The Problemaddicts – Rappers Are Repetative
9.Vorheez – Last Days
10.Lyke Minds – Chinatown
11.Black Buddha, Tone – S.C.I.E.N.C.E
12.The Camp – Droppin Gems
13.VT Union feat. Smif-N-Wessun – Uncover Wisdom
14.Bounty – Plainfield/Furious Flows
15.Lex Boogie, DJ Stress – Boom Ba
16.Iron Lyon feat. Vordul Megallah – Spiralin
17.Trouble-T – Man’s World
18.The Alchemystics – Bangers and Mash
19.Cold Duck Complex – Boy (Girl)
20.Velcro feat.Tableek – So Close
21.D.R.A.M.A.T.I.C – Million Dollar View
22.I-Shea – Give It To ‘Em Raw (Hush Remix)
23.Omega – Rip Ya Ish
24.Abu Nurah – Escargot
25.Choppy Chop feat. Roddy Rod – Standing On Guard
26.Kin Dread – Living A Lie
27.Blacastan – Abacus
28.Phreeze Phrame – Possibilities (Outro)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "VA – Mystica Music Presents… Western New England Hip Hop Compilation (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *