VA – Cell Block Compilation II: Face/Off (2xCD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 21.02.2019

Cell Block II


1. Intro (Too Short & E-40)
2. The Bomb (Bad-N-Fluenz)
3. One Way (Mac Mall)
4. Would You Ride For Me (Spice-1 feat. Ginuine)
5. Young G’s Perspective (Junior Mafia feat. Biggie)
6. Stay With Me (Too Short)
7. Am I Dreaming (M.C. Breed)
8. I Can’t Turn Back (2Pac feat. Spice-1)
9. Don’t Be Fakin The Funk (Mr. Ill)
10. Sex You Up (F.M. Blue)
11. Pimpin’ Ain’t A Thang (Father Dom)
12. Why You Wanna (E.T.)

Download CD1:

FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile


1. The Hustle & Grind (C.J. Mac)
2. You Can Keep The Bullsh*t With Her (Unique & Silky)
3. Really Doe (San Quinn)
4. Bay Confusion Two (Cali)
5. Face To Face (B-Legit feat. Ant Diddley Dog)
6. Red hot (Mr. Maliek)
7. Money Don’t Make A Man (Ant Banks)
8. Smooth Get Away (3XKrazy)
9. Success Is Guaranteed (Bad-N-Fluenz)
10. Killa For The Scrill (Da-Da)
11. Money Is The Key (J-Dubb)
12. Thank You (Wanita Jackson)

Download CD2:

FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "VA – Cell Block Compilation II: Face/Off (2xCD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *