Ty Farris – No Cosign Just Cocaine 3 (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)

Posted: 13.01.2020


01. Addiction, Death & Crime (Intro)
02. One Of One (prod. by The Standouts)
03. Ride Thru The Jungle (prod. by Bozack Morris)
04. No Receipt, No Return (prod. by Bozack Morris)
05. Black Mamba Venom (prod. by Stu Bangas)
06. Money Outta The Ziplock feat. Eddie Kaine (prod. by Vinyl Villain)
07. Killing Fields (prod. by Sebb Bash)
08. Sunday At Dirty Diggs feat. Eto (prod. by DirtyDiggs)
09. Had To Scheme feat. Flee Lord (prod. by MichaelAngelo)
10. I Pray (prod. by Trox)
11. The War feat. M.A.V. (prod. by J Bansky)
12. Truth Be Told (prod. by Stu Bangas)
13. Made My Grandmomma Cry (prod. by Mr. Authentic)
14. Who I Am (prod. by Stu Bangas)


320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Ty Farris – No Cosign Just Cocaine 3 (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *