Twiztid – Mutant: Remixed & Remastered (WEB) (2006-2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 15.03.2016

Twiztid - Mutant - Remixed & Remastered

Twiztid’s Mutant Remixed and Remastered is a new take on a old classic. Majik Ninja Entertainment brings you MUTANT the way you have never heard it before, all new beats same great lyrics!! This is going to be one worth picking up because its like an all new album. Great features on this album, some juggalo classics, and some new jams to make your ears bleed!!!


01. Transformation of a New Civilization
02. Get Off Of Me!
03. Stardust
04. Familiar
05. Madness
06. Fuck U, Pt. 2
07. Jenny’s a Fat Bitch
08. Fantasy
09. Who Am I?
10. The Truth Will Set You Free
11. Respirator
12. Triple Threat feat. Blaze Ya Dead Homie
13. Starve Your Fear
14. Manikin feat. Violent J
15. Note 2 Self


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Twiztid – Mutant: Remixed & Remastered (WEB) (2006-2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *