Tru Presents C-Murder – Uptown Legends (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)

Posted: 23.03.2020


01. Intro Tru Dat feat. DJ Hektic
02. If I Gotta Die
03. Doefus Speaks feat. Doefus
04. I Want It, You Got It feat. Soulja Slim
05. You Can Bleed feat. B.G., Gar & Skip
06. Super Star feat. Malachi
07. Niggas Owe Me feat. B.G., Soulja Slim & Boosie Badazz
08. Write Me feat. Soulja Slim
09. Dedication Interlude
10. New Orleans in Me feat. B.G., Jahbo & Juvenile
11. Uptown Thang feat. B.G.
12. I Don’t Give a Fuck feat. Soulja Slim & T-Bo
13. Black Rain feat. Malachi
14. Wootay feat. Soulja Slim
15. All Yall Heard of Me feat. B.G.
16. Locked Up feat. Poison Ivy & B Weave
17. Ghetto Ties feat. Soulja Slim & Da Hound
18. What’s up, What’s Happening feat. Soulja Slim
19. One False Remix feat. Akon, B.G. & G Dinero
20. Fiends feat. Soljah Will aka Underground Prezident & FatDog
21. Imagine Life feat. Soulja Slim & MAC
22. I Make Money feat. Soulja Slim & Magic
23. I Do the Most feat. Erki Da General


320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Tru Presents C-Murder – Uptown Legends (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *