Trip Lee – Between Two Worlds (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 30.05.2014

William Lee Barefield III, better known by his stage name, “Trip Lee”, is a rapper who has recorded both independently and as a founding member of the 116 Clique. Originally from Dallas, Texas, he now resides in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Trip Lee is signed to Reach Records.


01. Real Life Music
02. Snitch
03. Invade feat. Paul
04. Prognosis
05. No Worries
06. Covenant Eyes feat. PRo
07. Life 101 feat. Chris Lee
08. I Love Music feat. Sho Baraka
09. Limitations feat. Leah Smith
10. Yours To Own feat. Jimmy Needham
11. Apathy (Interlude)
12. Twisted feat. Lecrae, PRo, & Thi’sl
13. Bear With You feat. Tedashii
14. Show’s Over feat. Mitch Parks
15. The Invasion (Hero) feat. Jai
16. My Lord


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

1 comment "Trip Lee – Between Two Worlds (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Joshua read:

    Can’t download – says that I need a premium account with files more than two GB. Then says I need a premium account with files more than 400 MB. DataFile SUCKS!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *