Treacherous Three – Back To The Old School – Turn It Up (1999) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 03.01.2017

Pioneering old school hip-hop group from Harlem, formed in 1978, consisting of Kool Moe Dee, LA Sunshine, and Special K alongside DJ Easy Lee.
Their first single, The New Rap Language, set a new high water mark in rhyming with its complex fast rap style. The group released a variety of singles on Enjoy and later Sugarhill Records before disbanding.
They reformed in 1993 for a one off album, ‘Old School Flava’.

1 Whip It Featuring – Philippe Wynne 7:44
2 Yes We Can Can 6:58
3 Action 5:48
4 The Body Rock (LP Mix) 7:30
5 Feel The Heartbeat 5:36
 6 At The Party 7:31
7 Get Up 6:05 8 Xmas Rap (X-Rated Version)Featuring – Doug E. Fresh  6:09
9 Gotta Rock 5:02
10 Turn It Up 7:34
11 Bad Mutha 4:16
12 Dumb Dick 5:03

Uploaded / Florenfile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Florenfile

This is not my rip. Got it from Phizzal (so props to him) few years ago and it still was with me all this time. Thought i should add it with 1994 album rip.

Sharing is caring!

comment "Treacherous Three – Back To The Old School – Turn It Up (1999) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *