Tone Spliff – Authentic (WEB) (2009) (320 kbps)

Posted: 15.11.2016



01. Authentic Intro (feat. Tizz)
02. Do It For You (feat. Krumbsnatcha)
03. NSFW Skit
04. Funkie 2 Da Bone (feat. Copywrite, Murdoc, King Dom)
05. Act Like You Know Me (feat. Baby Blak)
06. If You Forgot My Name (feat. Apathy & Royce Da 5’9”)
07. Settin The Stage (feat. Special Teamz)
08. Respect Is Due (feat. Born Talent)
09. Live & Direct (feat. King Magnetic)
10. You (feat. Rise)
11. Understood Perfectly (feat. Irealz & Planet Asia)
12. State Of Mind (feat. Jukstapose, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Chaundon)
13. Heartfelt (feat. Braille)
14. Inside Out (feat. Skyzoo, Copywrite, Pace Won)
15. The Right Way (feat. Wordsworth & Okwerdz)
15 Inside Out (feat. Copywrite, Pace Won, Skyzoo)


320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Tone Spliff – Authentic (WEB) (2009) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *