Thesis Sahib – Before The End (2010) (CD) (VBR)

Posted: 27.10.2013

Thesis Sahib has been contributing to the underground hip hop movement for the past fifteen years, both as an innovative rapper and a well known graffiti artist. His articulate, rapid-fire delivery, harmonic vocals and imaginative lyrics have graced an impressive catalogue of sought after releases on CD and vinyl. His art and music incorporate sculpture, kinetic, and auditory elements. Often combining both 2D aesthetic  with circuit-bent electronic toys, compositions written on modified Gameboys, a face mask costume fitted with a heavily effected microphone and circuit-bent sounds have become part of his music and on-stage performances.

Props to DMT213K!

1 By Design
2 This River
3 Every Last Word
4 The Old Future
5 Automobile
6 Girls And Boys And
7 Flesh Barron
8 Dessert First
9 New Same Old
10 Sin & Secrecy
11 The Map
12 Different Fire
13 For Certain
14 My Old Best Friend
15 Serious Fun
16 I Could Talk Fast But Instead


2 comments "Thesis Sahib – Before The End (2010) (CD) (VBR)"

  • @DJ Hullewud read:

    This is my homie…I’ve DJed for Thesis numerous times. Check out his other releases…and his art.

    • @Juicy read:

      I Will listen this now. Thanks for the information

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *