The Notorious B.I.G. – Life After Death (2xCD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 05.11.2016


Tracklist CD1:

01. Life After Death Intro
02. Somebody’s Gotta Die
03. Hypnotize
04. Kick In The Door
05. Fuck You Tonight (feat. R. Kelly)
06. Last Day (feat. The Lox)
07. I Love The Dough (feat. Jay-Z & Angela Winbush)
08. What’s Beef?
09. B.I.G. Interlude
10. Mo Money Mo Problems (feat. Mase & Puff Daddy)
11. Niggas Bleed
12. I Got A Story To Tell

Download CD1:

FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Tracklist CD2:

01. Notorious Thugs
02. Miss U
03. Another (feat. Lil’ Kim)
04. Going Back To Cali
05. Ten Crack Commandments
06. Playa Hater
07. Nasty Boy
08. Sky’s The Limit (feat. 112)
09. The World Is Filled… (feat. Too Short & Puff Daddy)
10. My Downfall (feat. DMC)
11. Long Kiss Goodnight
12. You’re Nobody (Til Somebody Kills You)

Download CD2:

FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

9 comments "The Notorious B.I.G. – Life After Death (2xCD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Mia Mossberg78 read:

    This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

  • @BigTime read:

    Can you upload a The Remastered Edition which was released in 2014 in FLAC please.

  • @BigTime read:


    • @Generous Stranger read:

      Hey BigTime, I saw your comments the other day about the remastered version of Life After Death, which I didn’t know existed. According to many official sources, this was a DIGITAL release, and I was unable to find it in any format other than mp3. In case you’re still interested, here’s one of those download links @ 320 kbps:

  • @BigTime read:


  • @Rob read:

    CD1 = FLAC Offline

  • @anon read:

    flac cd1 is down

  • @Simon read:

    Re-Up would be nice 🙂

  • @thankYou read:

    Thanks for the reup

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *