The Midnight EEz – The Midnight EEz (WEB) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 09.05.2018

1995/1996 remastered demo with unreleased beats from unknown Bronx duo called the Midnight Eez.

Props to Crunch!


A1 Midnight Anthem
A2 Our Own Business
A3 How It Started
A4 Digging In The Crates
A5 Corrupted Industry
A6 New York’s Devils
A7 The Last Chance
B1 Night Walk
B2 Childhood Memories
B3 The Plan
B4 Black Snow
B5 Everydays Chase
B6 Dust
B7 Day Break


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "The Midnight EEz – The Midnight EEz (WEB) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *