The Impossebulls – The Devils You Know (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 02.09.2016

The Impossebuls

New album from our friend’s group (Doc)! Please support Doc and The Impossebulls after free listening of album and buy it here or here (paypal).

Today The Impossebulls return with their first album of all new material since 2014’s impressive “Everything Has Changed; Nothing Is Different”! The new album, “The Devils You Know” is another dope selection of joints that simultaneously take you back to that classic boom bap sound, while also remaining fresh and new.

As with the previous album, The Bulls enlist a little help from good friends and legends… the most notable of which is one of the founding members of the great Stetsasonic and one of the most distinctive voices in hip-hop… Daddy-O! Of course that’s not all… the great Kyle Jason lends his voice to the album… as does the talented Anime Oscen. Last, but surely not least… our own The Honorable Sleaze drops a verse!

This dope new album isn’t all, though… in the coming five months, The Bulls are dropping the 5×5 series of EPs. One each month featuring more new music! Also, very soon, fans will be able to purchase “Devil’s Work”… a limited edition box set containing the album and all five EPs, so fans don’t have to wait to get all that fresh music into their ears! We’ll let you know when that becomes available. For now… we hope you enjoy the new album.

A very sincere thank you to The Impossebulls and all collaborators for delivering yet another underground / independent / netlabel hip-hop classic. Sleepers will sleep… those who are woke will hear it. blocSonic’s going to continue to wake ’em. Word.


01 – Before The Devil Knows You’re Dead
02 – Back To It
03 – Never Met A Mic
04 – Debt (Parts 1 & 2)
05 – Brothers
06 – Heroes
07 – Who Killed The Cactus?
08 – Hit Me With A Hit (Parts 1 & 2)
09 – Bleeding Envy
10 – Blood On The Sidewalk


Sharing is caring!

comment "The Impossebulls – The Devils You Know (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *