The Dove Shack – Reality’s Got Me Tied Up (CD) (2000) (320 kbps)

Posted: 10.02.2020


01. Intro- Snoop Says
02. Going Down Feat. Kam
03. Open Eyes Feat. Baby Boy, Bad Azz, Lil’ J
04. We Funk G Funk (Remix)
05. We Bump
06. Low Low
07. Skit R.I.P.
08. What You See
09. When We Ride
10. Sorry We Keep Ya Feat. Nate Dogg
11. Gangsta Feat. Madom Dree
12. Ghetto Song
13. Skit Train 2
14. Fucc You Bitches Feat. Goldie Loc
15. What You See (Remix)
16. We Bump (Remix)


320 kbps – Florenfile

Thanks to Extrez.

Sharing is caring!

comment "The Dove Shack – Reality’s Got Me Tied Up (CD) (2000) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *