The Alchemist & Agallah – The Past And Present (2014) (320 kbps)

Posted: 02.01.2014

Agallah Alchemist

Official Mixtape.


01. The Present feat Bonz Malone
02. Open invitation (Prod By The Alchemist)
03. Blaze of glory feat Roc Marciano (Prod By Agallah)
04. Epic Calligraphy
05. Still a villian feat Thirstin Howl (Prod By The Alchemist)
06. Never hold back feat Guilty Simpson
07. Identity theft (Prod By The Alchemist)
08. See us make It (Prod By Agallah)
09. The gods must be crazy (Prod by The Alchemist)
10. We shoulda been fuckin feat Drop Jewelz (Prod By Agallah)
11. Freddies alive feat Masta Ace
12. Been a boss feat J-Liquor (Prod By Agallah)
13. Aint easy being me Feat AG Da Coroner
14. U want In Feat J-Liquor
15. Vange (Produced by Agallah)
16. Past interlude
17. Ride out feat The Alchemist (Prod by The Alchemist)
18. Buc Fifty Permanent Scars feat. Agallah
19. Kill It feat Agallah, Channel Live, Craig G, RA The Rugged Man (Prod by The Alchemist)
20. On The Ave (Prod by The Alchemist)
21. This Is Us feat Illanoyz and Sean Price
22. Sun you know how It go
23. Freestyle
24. Crookie Monster


320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "The Alchemist & Agallah – The Past And Present (2014) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *