Thaide & DJ Hum – Hip Hop Na Veia: A Resposta (CD) (1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 16.11.2015

Thaide & DJ Hum - Hip Hop Na Veia

Pioneering duo of hip hop in Brazil, Thaíde (Altair Gonçalves) and DJ Hum (Humberto Martins) met during a party back in the 80s, in São Paulo. Hum was already DJing in various venues, while Thaíde was a break-dancer. Their first recordings – “Corpo Fechado” and “Homens da Lei” – were included in “Hip Hop Cultura de Rua”, the first hip hop compilation to come out in Brazil in 1988. Their first full album, “Pergunte a Quem Conhece” was released in the next year, being followed by “Hip Hop na Veia”. As time went by, they established their name within the rap/hip hop scene in the country and put out other albums, enjoying hits like “Sr. Tempo Bom” from the album “Preste Atenção” (1996). Their latest disc “Assim Caminha a Humanidade” (2000) was released on Trama. Now both of them are working as solo artists.


01 Movimento De Rua
02 Porcos No Poder
03 Não Pare O Funk
04 Palavras No Ar
05 Ria O Mais Que Puder
06 Por Um Triz
07 Luz Negra
08 Hip Hop Na Veia
09 Ritmo Da Vida
10 Meu DJ


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Thaide & DJ Hum – Hip Hop Na Veia: A Resposta (CD) (1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *