Tank Gawd – Microphone Deflection EP (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)

Posted: 23.12.2020

Channeling his most dapper of alter ego’s, Moka Only teams up with the legendary producer Kutmasta Kurt to bring you Tank Gawd – Microphone Deflection. A 6 song conceptual hip-hop stroll into the sinisterly well dressed world of 90’s inspired beats, rhymes and designer watches. The album includes a bonus Remix by Retrogott and features tracks with the likes of Kool Keith, Del The Funky Homosapien, Docta Hook, Rushden & Diamonds and more.


01. Microphone Deflection
02. Warren Morrison feat. Kool Keith
03. Not Like We feat. Del the Funky Homosapien & Docta Hook
04. Cellini Power
05. We’re Rhymin’ feat. Rushden & Diamonds & Retrogott
06. Flavor Tooth Tiger
07. We’re Rhymin’ (Retrogott Remix) feat. Rushden & Diamonds


320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Tank Gawd – Microphone Deflection EP (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *