Snowgoons – The Trojan Horse (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 01.10.2014



01. The Trojan Horse (feat. Savage Brothers)
02. King Kong (feat. Reef The Lost Cauze & Young De)
03. Hey Young World (feat. La Coka Nostra & Heltah Skeltah)
04. Krush University (feat. Krush Unit & Freestyle)
05. Git Cha Gully Up (feat. OuterSpace)
06. Full Force (feat. Block McCloud, King Syze, Faez One & Sifu Versus)
07. Hate On Me (feat. Krumb Snatcha & M-Dot)
08. Make Way (feat. Buckshot, Reef The Lost Cause & Chief Kamachi)
09. Goons Stampede (feat. Rakaa, Reks & Sicknature)
10. The Limit (feat. Viro The Virus)
11. He Sold Out (feat. Lord Lhus)
12. The Ill Bunch (feat. Tribeca, Nut-Rageous & Termanology)
13. The Time Is Now (feat. D-Stroy, Freestyle & Sicknature)
14. Valley Of Death (feat. Block McCloud, Sabac Red & Lord Willin)
15. Scar Sculpture (feat. Virtuoso & Young Haze)
16. I Did Everything (feat. Qualm, Darkskinned Assassin & Lord Lhus)
17. Cross The Line (feat. Young Haze)
18. Survive The Mess (feat. El Da Sensei & Kaze)
19. Man In The Mirror (feat. Nut-Rageous)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Snowgoons – The Trojan Horse (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *