Snowgoons – Infantry (CD) (2019) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 19.05.2019


01. Goon Infantry (feat. Ill Bill, Nems, Sicknature, Nocturnal & DJ Illegal)
02. Deli Cut (feat. Crimeapple, Sean Strange, Flee Lord & DJ Tray)
03. 4 Stripes (feat. Jay Royale, Fel Sweetenberg, Illa Ghee & Ali Vegas)
04. The 90s Are Back Pt. 2 (feat. A.G., PMD, Smoothe Da Hustler, Mr. Cheeks, Edo. G, El da Sensei, Krazy Drayz, Blahzay Blahzay, Craig G, DJ Crypt)
05. It’s Jamo (feat. Jamo Gang, Ras Kass, J57 & El Gant)
06. Cold Facts (feat. Reef The Lost Cauze, Mooch & Skrewtape)
07. Real Like That (feat. Big Noyd, Estee Nack & DJ Robert Smith)
08. Rugged Never Smooth (feat. Apathy, Skits Vicious, DOPE D.O.D., Celph Titled, DJ Crypt)
09. Where We Started From (feat. N.B.S.)
10. Golden Era (feat. Ill Conscious, Jay Nice & Fredro Starr)
11. Supa Goons (feat. Supa Kaiju, Sicknature & Napoleon Da Legend)
12. Wardance (feat. Recognize Ali, Goretex & DJ TMB)
13. White Camouflage (feat. AnkhleJohn)
14. Dragon Blood (feat. Nine & Ruste Juxx)
15. Honesty & Hard Work (feat. Rigz & RJ Payne)
16. Exquisite (feat. K-Prez)
17. Bad Generals (feat. Eto, Ren Thomas & Diggieman)
18. The Strugle Box (feat. Shyheim, iNTell & Mr Erbie)
19. Murderer’s Move (feat. Rome Streetz, SickFlo & DJ Sixkay)
20. Criminal Thoughts (feat. Elcamino, Scott G, Madhattan & FastLife)
21. Blessings (feat. Shadez Of Brooklyn & Fokis)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Snowgoons – Infantry (CD) (2019) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *