Snoop Dogg – Tha Blue Carpet Treatment (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 18.03.2015


01. Intrology (Feat. George Clinton)
02. Think About It
03. Crazy (Feat. Nate Dogg)
04. Vato (Feat. B-Real)
05. That’s That Shit (Feat. R. Kelly)
06. Candy (Drippin’ Like Water) (Feat. E-40, MC Eiht, Goldie Loc, Daz, And Kurupt)
07. Get A Light (Feat. Damian ‘Jr. Gong’ Marley)
08. Gangbangin’ 101 (Feat. The Game)
09. Boss’ Life (Feat. Akon)
10. L.A.X. (Feat. Ice Cube)
11. 10 Lil’ Crips
12. Round Here
13. A Bitch I Knew (Feat. Traci Nelson)
14. Like This (Feat. Western Union (Feat. Western Union, Latoiya Williams, And Raul Midуn)
15. Which One Of You (Feat. Nine Inch Dix)
16. I Wanna Fuck You (Feat. Akon)
17. Psst! (Feat. Jamie Foxx)
18. Beat Up On Yo Pads
19. Don’t Stop (Feat. Kurupt, MC Eiht, Goldie Loc, And Kam)
20. Imagine (Feat. Dr. Dre And D’Angelo)
21. Conversations (Feat. Stevie Wonder)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

1 comment "Snoop Dogg – Tha Blue Carpet Treatment (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Nicky read:

    Please up the 3420 kbps on datafile. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *