Slum Village – Fan-Tas-Tic Vol. 1 (Repress CD) (1996-2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 14.08.2017

All tracks produced by Jay Dee a.k.a. J Dilla.
Volume One is the album which first highlighted the immense talent of producer and founding Slum Village member Jay-Dee aka J-Dilla. Ironically, for a project which garnered such huge critical praise within the industry it was never officially released, and became instead one of hip hop’s most bootlegged releases ever – ‘platinum on the street’ as Jay-Dee himself called it in an interview, at the same time thanking those responsible for putting him on the map as a producer.
Volume One features the original Slum Village line up of Jay Dee, T-3 and Baatin, and also features production by Waajeed – currently making noise with his project, Platinum Pied Pipers.


01. Fantastic
02. Keep It On (This Beat)
03. I Don’t Know
04. How We Bullshit
05. Fat Cat Song (Feat. Phat Kat)
06. The Look Of Love
07. Estimate
08. Hoc-N-Pucky
09. Beej-N-Dem (Feat. Beej)
10. Pregnant (T3)
11. Fourth & Back (Rock Music)
12. Fantastic 2
13. Fantastic 3
14. This Beat (Remix)
15. 5 Ela (Remix) (Feat. 5 Elementz & Frank)
16. Give This Nigga
17. Players
18. The Look Of Love (Remix)
19. Pregnant (Baatin)
20. Things U Do (Remix) / Uh-Ah-Wu-Ah
21. Fat Cat (Remix) (Feat. Phat Kat)
22. Fantastic 4


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Slum Village – Fan-Tas-Tic Vol. 1 (Repress CD) (1996-2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *