Slik Jack & Pace Won – Slik N Pace EP (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)

Posted: 20.10.2020

Slik Jack & Pace Won Link up and drop a duo rap project. When Montreal meets Jersey you’ll see that the blend is surprisingly refreshing and unique like never heard before, don’t be confused by the cartoon art this record is no jokes


1. Cookers & Butchers (Ft. Ella Grave)
2. Harlem Globetrotters (Ft. Vic Monroe)
3. Stretch
4. Glass Palace (Remix)
5. Check the Time all Day
6. Oh Migh Migh Migh (Ft. Ella Grave)
7. Burnin Hiya


320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Slik Jack & Pace Won – Slik N Pace EP (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *