Slaine – The King Of Everything Else (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 24.08.2014


01. No Handouts
02. Destroy Everything
03. Bobby Be Real (Featuring Tech N9ne and Madchild)
04. Dot Ave. (Featuring Rite Hook)
05. Back Against the Wall (Featuring Moroney and Rite Hook)
06. Dopehead (Featuring Jaysaun)
07. Pissed it all Away
08. The Years
09. Hip Hop Dummy (Featuring Apathy and Bishop Lamont)
10. Children of the Revolution (Featuring ILL BILL)
11. The Most Dangerous Drug in the World
12. Come Back Down (Featuring Checkmark, Vinnie Paz and Regan Hartley)
13. Zip Zero (Featuring Reks and Termanology)
14. Our Moment
15. Defiance


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Slaine – The King Of Everything Else (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *