Shawn Lov – Speak Of The Devil (WEB) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 20.10.2016


The Speak of the Devil LP was mostly recorded in 1993 by the Trenton, NJ collective, “The Mighty Buddha Heads.” The album was led by Shawn Lov, then a young teen, recording under the MC name “Caspa.” Also featured as core group members were Neff Starr (Then B-Fine,) and Scrappy Boob (dancer and hype man.) Shawn produces and performs on the majority of the LP along with additional contributions from Fatha Ramzee (Suicide Posse, Royal Family,) Sole Survivors, JaQuest (who later became Masada of Intelligent Muzik,) and DJ Reggie Reg (Producer of the Courageous Chief Warpath EP.)


01. Speak of the Devil (Intro)
02. Pop Pop Pop
03. Mighty Buddha Heads
04. Hot Buttered Soul
05. Scent Of A Woman
06. Skit 1
07. Duck or Get Your Head Bucked
08. My Philosophy
09. Do You Know What Lov Is?
10. Hoodie Blunts
11. Skit 2
12. Bang Bang Boogie
13. Who Got the Nappiest Dreads
14. Hoods Anthem
15. Faking Moves
16. Mighty Buddha Heads (Pimp Remix)
17. R U Ready?


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Shawn Lov – Speak Of The Devil (WEB) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *