Sean T – Can I Shine? (CD) (2001) (320 kbps)

Posted: 29.08.2020


1 Beyond My Means (Feat. Papoose)
2 Loosing My Mind (Feat. Carmen Santiago, M.O.G.)
3 Can I Shine? (Feat. M.O.G.)
4 Held Up (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga, Mr Droop, San Quinn)
5 Snitches (Feat. Daz Dillinger, JT The Bigga Figga)
6 Gettn Paper (Feat. M.O.G.)
7 All Night
8 Can’t Wait Til I Get It (Feat. Carmen Santiago)
9 When I C U (Feat. B-Legit)
10 Bruised Fruit (Feat. M.O.G.)
11 Flip Sh*t (Feat. M.O.G.)
12 What U Wanna Do? (Feat. Carmen Santiago)
13 Ride Or Die (Feat. M.O.G., Outlawz)
14 That N*gga (Feat. Prohoezak)
15 In Yo Look (Feat. Crimeboss, Spice 1)
16 Gangsta (Feat. Mak & AK, Papoose, Prohoezak, Resse Cup)
17 Definitions (Feat. Biaje, Guce, Papoose, Re-Akt)
18 U Know (Feat. Gonzoe)
19 Get Gone (Feat. Justus)


320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Sean T – Can I Shine? (CD) (2001) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *