Sean Strange – Eveything Is Nah Bro (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)

Posted: 10.01.2017

Underground Hip Hop veteran Sean Strange is known for his years of creating a unique sound and releasing many projects that his fan base considers to be classic material. Along with his many collaborative efforts with heavy hitters such as: D12, Tech N9ne, Papoose, Method Man of Wu Tang Clan, Snowgoons, Kool G Rap & more he is now ready to introduce you to the roster of artists on his own imprint by the name of “Nah Bro Entertainment”.


01. Nah Bro News Brief Pt. 1 (Intro)
02. Fuck That
03. The Raw feat. Corey Joseph
04. Too Strong To Fall feat. Salome
05. Generation X feat. Scott G
06. Nah Bro News Brief Pt. 2 (Interlude)
07. Remember Me
08. Knock It Off feat. Chris Rivers & Whispers
09. American Distortion feat. Corey Joseph
10. Top Of The World feat. Salome
11. Let Me Hear It feat. Corey Joseph, N.O. The God & Scott G
12. Nah Bro New Brief Pt. 3 (Interlude)
13. The Ledge feat. Corey Joseph
14. No Time
15. Walk The Line 2016 feat. Salome
16. Future Kings & Queens feat. Scott G
17. Light It Up feat. A-F-R-O (a.k.a. All Flows Reach Out)
18. New York Rap feat. Intell, Corey Joseph, Scott G & DJ TMB
19. Holding On feat. Salome
20. Nah Bro News Brief Pt. 4 (Outro)
21. Where You At feat. Swifty McVay (of D12)


320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Sean Strange – Eveything Is Nah Bro (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *