Screem! – Hot Peas ”N” Butter (VLS) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 31.10.2019

Screem! was a rap trio consisted of Badger, Chizzle and Demon hailing from Flatbush, Brooklyn. They released in 1994 their first and only one single “Hot Peas ‘N’ Butter” on the Brooklyn-based record label named Homegrown Records which was founded by the members of the group named Full Force. Screem! was their first signing group.

The wax is composed of 2 songs titled “Hot Peas ‘N’ Butter” and “Ill Tippy Toe”. “Hot Peas ‘N’ Butter” is the lead single of the record and is available in 5 versions (Album, Mystic Mix, Cook ‘n’ Curry Mix, Radio and Basement Dweller Mix) produced by K Swift, J Blood and Hidden Agenda. “Ill Tippy Toe” is the last track of the B-Side and is produced by Basement Dwellers and Hidden Agenda.


A1. Hot Peas “N” Butter (Album Version)
A2. Hot Peas “N” Butter (Mystic Mix)
A3. Hot Peas “N” Butter (Cook “N” Curry Mix)
B1. Hot Peas “N” Butter (Radio Version)
B2. Hot Peas “N” Butter (Basement Dweller Mix)
B3. Ill Tippy Toe


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Screem! – Hot Peas ”N” Butter (VLS) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *