Scarface – My Homies (2xCD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 19.04.2017

My Homies

Tracklist CD1:

01 Ma Homiez
02 Hustler (feat. Hoodlumz)
03 Do What You Do (feat. Bushwick Bill, K.B., B-Legit)
04 Southside Houston Texas (feat. Devin the Dude, Tela)
05 Don’t Testify (feat. Scarface, Facemob, Hoodlumz)
06 Homies & Thugs – Remix (feat. Master P, Doracell, 2Pac)
07 The Geto (feat. Willie D, Ice Cube, K.B.)
08 Fuck Faces (feat. Too Short, Tela, Devin the Dude)
09 What’s Goin On (feat. A-G-2-A-KE)
10 2 Real (feat. Mr.3-2, UGK, F.L.A.J.)
11 Rules 4 Real Niggas (feat. Hoodlumz)
12 Win Lose Or Draw (feat. Johnny P, DMG, Lo-Ke)
13 Overnight (feat. Do or Die, Rock Roc, Snypaz)
14 Small Time (feat. The Ghetto Twinz)
15 Krunch Time (feat. K.B.)

Download CD1:

FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Tracklist CD2:

01 City Under Siege (feat. Facemob)
02 Do What You Want (feat. Devin the Dude)
03 Dog These Ho’s (feat. E-Rock, C-Note)
04 Boo Boo’n (feat. Devin the Dude)
05 You Owe Me (feat. Facemob)
06 In My Blood (feat. Big Mike, DMG, Yukmouth)
07 Sleepin In My Nikes (feat. Seagram)
08 Greed
09 Who Run This (feat. 007)
10 Cocaine (feat. A-G-2-A-KE)
11 All Night Long (feat. F.L.A.J.)
12 Use Them Ho’s (feat. Devin the Dude, K.B.)
13 Menace Niggas Never Die (feat. Menace Clan, Caine “Kaydee” Lawson)
14 Homies & Thugs (feat. Master P, 2Pac)
15 Warriors (feat. Rag Tag)

Download CD2:

FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Scarface – My Homies (2xCD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *